Ensure safe and compliant navigation

20 years of experience in the design and manufacture of high- performance buoys

Enjoy the water

Ensure safe and compliant navigation

Peace of Mind

Moored with Confidence

Enjoy the water in complete safety

Beach delimitation buoys (swimming)

Easy-to-install buoys

PROTECT Your Lakeshore from the Spread of Watermilfoil

Laws and regulations

All buoys for lakes, rivers and streams are regulated by the Canadian Aids to Navigation System. Their technical regulations for formats and identification are established by the Canadian Coast Guard and Transport Canada and the Private Buoy Regulations.

When a private buoy does not meet legal standards, authorities, such as the Canadian Coast Guard, Transport Canada or any peace officer, may order you to modify it to meet current standards or remove it. Finally, it is important to note that any non-compliant buoys risk invalidating the civil liability coverage of your insurance.

For more than 20 years…

Nordak Marine has been offering buoys that comply with Canadian laws for more than 20 years and are durable and safe and offer excellent value for money.

Request a quote on our expert support products and services.

Aids to navigation

pict_Vos_besoins_3

Your Needs

Nordak Marine works in collaboration with its customers and governments to develop sustainable and compliant solutions. Nordak experts evaluate the conditions and particularities of inland bodies of water, and several elements of limitation analysis are taken into account.

pict_notre_approche

Our Approach

At Nordak Marine, we respect the standard regulations for compliance and safety. This is what enables us to offer the best marine buoyage system applications to our customers. The quality of our services and our products and accessories meet Transport Canada and Canadian Coast Guard standards.

News

Public beaches

Public beaches

Beach owners have an obligation to provide a compliant and safe environment for users. Nordak Marine offers cities and owners a compliant and safe marking system for beaches.

Our Customers and Partners

Municipalities, Shore Owners Associations, Canadian Coast Guard, Marina, Boat and Sail Owners, Department of National Defence of Canada, Construction firms, Event firms, Engineering firms, Hydro-Quebec, Hydro-Quebec research institute (IREQ), Department of the Environment and Climate Change of Canada, Quebec Ministry of Forests, Wildlife and Parks (MFFP), Quebec Ministry of the Environment and the Fight Against Climate Change (MELCC), Fisheries and Oceans Canada, Société des établissements de plein air du Québec (SEPAQ), Transport Canada, Cities, and many others…

Nordak Marine

Contact your expert

Information : + 1 819 623-2787
R&D Departement : + 1 819 597-2765
Email: m.tourangeau@nordakmarine.ca

bateau_mots

Assurez une navigation sécuritaire et conforme

20 ans d’expérience dans la conception et la fabrication de bouées haute performance

Profitez de l’eau

Assurez une navigation sécuritaire et conforme

Profitez de l’eau en toute sécurité

Bouées de délimitation de plages (natation)

Bouées riveraines faciles à installer

PROTÉGEZ votre plan d’eau contre la propagation du myriophylle

Lois et règlements

Toutes les bouées pour les lacs, les rivières et les fleuves sont régies par le Système canadien d’aides à la navigation. Les réglementations techniques de formats et d’identifications sont établies par la Garde côtière canadienne et Transports Canada et le Règlement sur les bouées privées.

Lorsqu’une bouée privée ne satisfait pas aux normes, les autorités, telles que la Garde côtière canadienne, Transports Canada ou tout agent de la paix, peuvent soit l’enlever, soit ordonner de la modifier afin qu’elle soit conforme aux normes actuelles. Finalement, il est important de noter que toutes les bouées non conformes risquent d’invalider la couverture en responsabilité civile de vos assurances.

Depuis plus de 20 ans…

Nordak Marine vous offre, depuis plus de 20 ans, des bouées conformes aux lois canadiennes qui sont durables et sécuritaires, et ce, au meilleur rapport qualité prix.

Demander un devis sur nos produits et services experts de support.

Aides à la navigation

pict_Vos_besoins_3

Vos besoins

Nordak Marine travaille en collaboration avec ses clients et les gouvernements afin d’élaborer des solutions durables et conformes. Les conditions et les particularités des plans d’eau sont évaluées par les experts de Nordak et plusieurs éléments d’analyse des contraintes sont pris en compte.

pict_notre_approche

Notre approche

À Nordak Marine, nous avons inscrit les devises de conformité, de sécurité . C’est ce qui nous permet d’offrir la meilleure application marine de balisage à nos clients. La qualité de nos services et de nos produits et accessoires répondent aux normes de Transports Canada et de la Garde côtière canadienne.

Nouvelles

Les plages publiques

Les plages publiques

Les propriétaires des plages ont l’obligation d’offrir un cadre conforme et sécuritaire aux utilisateurs. Nordak Marine propose aux villes et aux propriétaires un système de balisage conforme et sécuritaire pour les plages.

Clients et partenaires

Municipalités, associations riveraines, Garde côtière canadienne, marinas, propriétaires de bateau et voilier, ministère de la Défense nationale du Canada, firmes de construction, firmes événementielles, firmes d’ingénierie, Hydro-Québec, Institut de recherche d’Hydro-Québec (IREQ), ministère de l’Environnement et du Changement climatique du Canada, ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et des Parcs du Québec (MFFP), ministère de l’Environnement et de la Lutte contre les changements climatiques du Québec (MELCC), Pêches et Océans Canada, Société des établissements de plein air du Québec (SEPAQ), Transports Canada, et bien d’autres…

Nordak Marine

Contactez votre expert-conseil

Information : + 1 819 623-2787
Département R&D : + 1 819 597-2765
Courriel : info@nordakmarine.ca

bateau_mots